Ansprechpartner

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Geschäftsführerin
Dr. Angelika Taube
Telefon 035021 64-713
Telefax 035021 64-602
taube@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Assistenz
Kathrin Harre
Telefon 035021 64-713
Telefax 035021 64-602
harre@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Sekretariat
Cornelia Berthold
Telefon 035021 64-601
Telefax 035021 64-602
berthold@festung-koenigstein.de

INFORMATION & BUCHUNG

Informationsbüro
Beate Endler
Jeanette Boissier
Telefon 035021 64-607
Telefax 035021 64-609
info@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Museumsshop
Uwe Schlenkrich
Telefon 035021 64-661
Telefax 035021 64-664
shop@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Museumspädagogik
Maria Pretzschner
Telefon 035021 64-516
Telefax 035021 64-602
pretzschner@festung-koenigstein.de

ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

Medien
Kerstin Keil
Telefon 035021 64-605
Telefax 035021 64-602
keil@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Internet | Social Media
Silke Franze
Telefon 035021 64-699
Telefax 035021 64-602
franze@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Veranstaltungen
Hans-Hubert Albert
Telefon 035021 64-740
Telefax 035021 64-609
albert@festung-koenigstein.de

BUCHHALTUNG

Leitung
Simone Hirsch
Telefon 035021 64-614
Telefax 035021 64-602
hirsch@festung-koenigstein.de

TECHNIK

Leitung
Hardy Hochgräf
Telefon 035021 64-603
Telefax 035021 64-604
hochgraef@festung-koenigstein.de

VERWALTUNG

Vermietungen
Elke Schumacher
Telefon 035021 64-606
Telefax 035021 64-515
schumacher@festung-koenigstein.de

MUSEOLOGIE

Ingo Busse
Telefon 035021 64-610
Telefax 035021 64-602
busse@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Andrej Pawluschkow
Telefon 035021 64-611
Telefax 035021 64-602
pawluschkow@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Markus Bitterlich
Telefon 035021 64-612
Telefax 035021 64-602
bitterlich@festung-koenigstein.de