Contacts

Museum information
Phone +49(0)35021 64-607
Fax +49(0)35021 64-609
Beate Endler
info@festung-koenigstein.de

Museum shop
Phone +49(0)35021 64-661
Fax +49(0)35021 64-664
Uwe Schlenkrich
shop@festung-koenigstein.de

Office of the management
Phone +49(0)35021 64-601
Fax +49(0)35021 64-602
Cornelia Berthold
berthold@festung-koenigstein.de

PA to the Managing Director
Telefon +49(0)35021 64-713
Telefax +49(0)35021 64-602
Jenni Schwan
schwan@festung-koenigstein.de

Marketing / PR
Phone +49(0)35021 64-605
Fax +49(0)35021 64-602
Kerstin Keil
keil@festung-koenigstein.de

Online marketing
Phone +49(0)35021 64-699
Fax +49(0)35021 64-602
Silke Franze
franze@festung-koenigstein.de

Events
Phone +49(0)35021 64-699
Fax +49(0)35021 64-602
Hans-Hubert Albert
albert@festung-koenigstein.de

Administration / Renting
Phone +49(0)35021 64-606
Fax +49(0)35021 64-515
Elke Schumacher
schumacher@festung-koenigstein.de

Museum department
Phone +49(0)35021 64-612
Fax +49(0)35021 64-602
Markus Bitterlich
bitterlich@festung-koenigstein.de
Ingo Busse
busse@festung-koenigstein.de
Andrej Pawluschkow
pawluschkow@festung-koenigstein.de

Technical department
Phone +49(0)35021 64-603
Fax +49(0)35021 64-604
Hardy Hochgräf
hochgraef@festung-koenigstein.de

Accounts department
Phone +49(0)35021 64-714
Fax +49(0)35021 64-602
Simone Hirsch
hirsch@festung-koenigstein.de