Events

2023/08/10 Thursday

Print your own fortress souvenir

2023/08/10, Thursday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …

2023/08/13 Sunday
champagne breakfast at Königstein Fortress

Morning picnic high above Elbe Valley

2023/08/13, Sunday

07:00–09:00

Enjoy fantastic views, bright sunshine & fresh buns - our exclusive champagne breakfast is a very special moment for early birds.

Read more …

2023/08/17 Thursday

Print your own fortress souvenir

2023/08/17, Thursday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …

2023/08/20 Sunday
2023/08/24 Thursday

Print your own fortress souvenir

2023/08/24, Thursday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …

2023/08/26 Saturday
Thunder of Cannons above Elbe Valley

Thunder of Cannons above the Elbe Valley

2023/08/26, Saturday

09:00–17:00

More than 200 cannoneers in uniforms and historic personalities bring history alive. 20 exact copies of historic cannons will be fired several times t...

Read more …

2023/09/03 Sunday
2023/09/10 Sunday

Laundry day at the king's stone

Experience a 100-year-old box mangle in action.

Read more …

2023/09/17 Sunday
2023/09/30 Saturday

Vacation fun for royal kids in Schloesserland Sachsen

Everyday changing holiday actions for families...

Read more …

2023/10/03 Tuesday

Print your own fortress souvenir

2023/10/03, Tuesday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …

2023/10/04 Wednesday

Laundry day at the king's stone

Experience a 100-year-old box mangle in action.

Read more …