Events

2020/10/05 Monday

Print your own fortress souvenir

2020/10/05, Monday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …

2020/10/06 Tuesday

Vacation fun for royal kids in Schloesserland Sachsen

Everyday changing holiday actions for families...

Read more …

2020/10/07 Wednesday

Vacation fun for royal kids in Schloesserland Sachsen

Everyday changing holiday actions for families...

Read more …

2020/10/08 Thursday

Vacation fun for royal kids in Schloesserland Sachsen

Everyday changing holiday actions for families...

Read more …

2020/10/09 Friday

Vacation fun for royal kids in Schloesserland Sachsen

Everyday changing holiday actions for families...

Read more …

2020/10/10 Saturday

Vacation fun for royal kids in Schloesserland Sachsen

Everyday changing holiday actions for families...

Read more …

2020/10/11 Sunday

Vacation fun for royal kids in Schloesserland Sachsen

Everyday changing holiday actions for families...

Read more …

Sunday Music in the Garrison Church

2020/10/11, Sunday

12:00–16:15

Listen to fifteen minutes of organ concert every full hour from 12 to 4 p.m.

Read more …

2020/10/12 Monday

Vacation fun for royal kids in Schloesserland Sachsen

Everyday changing holiday actions for families...

Read more …

Print your own fortress souvenir

2020/10/12, Monday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …

2020/10/13 Tuesday

Vacation fun for royal kids in Schloesserland Sachsen

Everyday changing holiday actions for families...

Read more …

2020/10/14 Wednesday

Vacation fun for royal kids in Schloesserland Sachsen

Everyday changing holiday actions for families...

Read more …