Events

2018/06/10 Sunday

Morning picnic high above Elbe Valley

2018/06/10, Sunday

07:00–09:00

Enjoy fantastic views, bright sunshine & fresh buns - our exclusive champagne breakfast  is a very special moment for early birds.

Read more …

2018/06/24 Sunday

Morning picnic high above Elbe Valley

2018/06/24, Sunday

07:00–09:00

Enjoy fantastic views, bright sunshine & fresh buns - our exclusive champagne breakfast  is a very special moment for early birds.

Read more …

2018/07/03 Tuesday

Print your own fortress souvenir

2018/07/03, Tuesday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …

2018/07/05 Thursday

Print your own fortress souvenir

2018/07/05, Thursday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …

2018/07/10 Tuesday

Print your own fortress souvenir

2018/07/10, Tuesday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …

2018/07/12 Thursday

Print your own fortress souvenir

2018/07/12, Thursday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …

2018/07/17 Tuesday

Print your own fortress souvenir

2018/07/17, Tuesday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …

2018/07/19 Thursday

Print your own fortress souvenir

2018/07/19, Thursday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …

2018/07/22 Sunday

Morning picnic high above Elbe Valley

2018/07/22, Sunday

07:00–09:00

Enjoy fantastic views, bright sunshine & fresh buns - our exclusive champagne breakfast  is a very special moment for early birds.

Read more …

2018/07/24 Tuesday

Print your own fortress souvenir

2018/07/24, Tuesday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …

2018/07/26 Thursday

Print your own fortress souvenir

2018/07/26, Thursday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …

2018/07/31 Tuesday

Print your own fortress souvenir

2018/07/31, Tuesday

12:00–16:00

A historical printing press is waiting for you at the artist's workshop.

Read more …