Ansprechpartner

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Geschäftsführer
Dr. André Thieme
Telefon 035021 64-600
Telefax 035021 64-602
thieme@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Sekretariat
Iris Schiede
Telefon 035021 64-601
Telefax 035021 64-602
sekretariat@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Referentin des Geschäftsführers
Jenni Schwan
Telefon 035021 64-877
Telefax 035021 64-602
schwan@festung-koenigstein.de

INFORMATION & BUCHUNG

Informationsbüro
Telefon 035021 64-607
Telefax 035021 64-609
info@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Museumsshop
Telefon 035021 64-661
Telefax 035021 64-664
shop@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Vermietungen
Telefon 035021 64-606
Telefax 035021 64-602
vermietung@festung-koenigstein.de

MARKETING

Leitung
Kerstin Keil
Telefon 035021 64-605
Telefax 035021 64-602
keil@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Internet | Social Media
Silke Weichelt
Telefon 035021 64-699
Telefax 035021 64-602
weichelt@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Veranstaltungen | Kooperationen
Simone Voigt
Telefon 035021 64-880
Telefax 035021 64-602
voigt@festung-koenigstein.de

MUSEUM & VERMITTLUNG

Leitung
Dr. Markus Bitterlich
Telefon 035021 64-612
Telefax 035021 64-602
bitterlich@festung-koenigstein.de

 

Kulturelle Bildung
Dr. Maria Pretzschner
Telefon 035021 64-816
Telefax 035021 64-602
pretzschner@festung-koenigstein.de

   

PERSONAL/VERWALTUNG

Leitung
Kathrin Harre
Telefon 035021 64-713
Telefax 035021 64-602
harre@festung-koenigstein.de

BUCHHALTUNG

Leitung
Simone Lehmann
Telefon 035021 64-614
Telefax 035021 64-602
lehmann@festung-koenigstein.de

TECHNIK

Leitung
Hardy Hochgräf
Telefon 035021 64-603
Telefax 035021 64-604
hochgraef@festung-koenigstein.de